Giving Thanks with a Zuke’s Giveaway

IMG_4285

The holidays are upon us, but I started celebrating in October with my 3rd birthday. I’m a pretty lucky dog in a lot of ways, but this time of year reminds me just how blessed I am. I’m thankful for so many things! I’m thankful that so many people follow this blog and have participated in the “12 Months of Kindness” campaign. I’m thankful that companies like Zuke’s are kind enough to send me treats. And, I’m thankful for good friends. (Particularly those willing to wear silly party hats for my b-day).

IMG_4341

This month I get to combine all those things into the November kindness challenge! And even better, it’s free for you but could add up to $10,000 for the Dog and Cat Cancer Fund.

Cancer has touched so many of our lives. It has affected our loved ones, friends, co-workers, and neighbors. Did you know that 6 million dogs and just as many cats are also diagnosed with cancer each year? It’s heartbreaking news to so many people that think of their pets as family.

You may also not know how easy it is for you to contribute to finding a cure for cancer. Zuke’s has launched a “Fuel the Love to Fuel the Cure” campaign and will donate $5 to the Dog and Cat Cancer Fund for every picture that’s posted to Instagram or Twitter with the tag #fuelthelove. It’s just that easy!

Zuke’s has also been kind enough to send me a box full of their all-natural, made in the USA treats and I’m going to share them with you, my friends. Post your picture, tag it #fuelthelove and also tag me @littledoglinus on Instagram or Twitter by 11/28/2013. I’m going to send FIVE of you a bag of Zuke’s treats out of my own personal stash.

IMG_4546 IMG_4536

I hope you all enjoy the happiest of holidays this year. You will be in my heart and on my mind, as always.

Be kind and change the world,

Linus

Please leave a note!

